Stroud Valley Canoe Club News & Events

Saturday morning canal sessions

September 2019

 

Day Date Capels Mill other events




Saturday 14/09/19 Yes NB 9:30 - 10:45 this week only
Sunday 15/09/19 N/A Stroud Raft Race
Saturday 21/09/19 maybe possible Symonds Yat training
Saturday 28/09/19 No Nene Division 2 and 3 slalom
Saturday 05/10/19 Yes
Saturday 12/10/19 No Symonds Yat Division 2 and 3 slalom
Saturday 19/10/19 Yes
Saturday 26/10/19 No Dartmoor division 2, 3 and 4 slalom.
Saturday 02/11/19 Yes
Saturday 09/11/19 Yes
Saturday 16/11/19 Yes
Saturday 23/11/19 Yes
Saturday 30/11/19 Yes
Saturday 07/12/19 Yes
Saturday 14/12/19 Yes
Sunday 15/12/19 Yes Stroud Fun Day

 



Back to the News & Events page…